ad
Product: Sono Bello Procedure Clear all filters (63 of 63 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, We are very concerned by your post. We are in the business of providing our patients positive results, and we are very committed to your satisfaction. Please contact us at your earliest opportunity to discuss your specific situation. We can be reached...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#547095
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback. We take it very seriously and use every person’s experience to continually improve what we do for our patients. Over the years we have continually evolved to create a better experience year after year....
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#501993
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, I was troubled by your posting. Ensuring our patients’ candidacy and safety is the number one priority. Unfortunately, that means that at times we may not be able to perform our treatments due to someone’s medical history. The situation you described...
Read more
Mills, Wyoming
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#501793
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, I am sorry your recovery was not very comfortable. We do our best to line out very clearly what our patients can expect. This is why we polled over 4,000 of our patients to share with everyone the average patient experience, including what it felt like...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#496139
Sono Bello's reply to:

Sono Bello offers both laser assisted liposuction and the facial aesthetics procedures and we’ve helped more than 65,000 people achieve their goals. We’re sorry that you did not have a good experience and we would welcome the opportunity to have you come back into the...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#489221
I am sorry that you did not have a good experience. We strive to have happy patients. I hope at the time of this writing that you did speak with the office and they have helped you get to a better place. If not, know that we are here to help and are genuinely...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#488877
Sono Bello's reply to:

We strive to insure that every patient is happy with the results of their procedure and after over 65,000 procedure the majority of our patient are happy with their choice. We do take our patients concerns seriously and would encourage you to contact us directly at...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#485546
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, Sounds like we did not effectively communicate with you about what was happening with your body. And for that, I am sorry. You have a very unique situation that I would like to speak with you directly so to better understand and we can work on a...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#482955
So I went for a free consultation..i thought I was consulting with the Dr the whole time and when I asked her are you doing the procedure she said no" I'm not the doctor I'm the consultant "I was so confused she is a sales person definitely on commission the way she...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#482386
This is a business using high pressure sales tactics and misleading/lying to the patient to close the deal. The procedure is done while you are awake- you hear and towards the end can feel what is taking place. Be warned prior to going that you will be pressured to...
Read more
Anonymous
SayNoToSonoBello

I had the same experience with Chandra in January. First she gave me a quote with inflated prices without the "discount" which was absurd at $10k+ for 4 areas. She said if I s...

Anonymous
anonymous

how long ago did you have the procedure? I had thighs done a month ago or so. i think they are definitely not exactly the same size but they were not pre lipo either. i thi...

Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#476991