ad
Product: Sono Bello Procedure Clear all filters (59 of 59 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, We take your concerns very seriously and we agree, you should absolutely see your physician and we encourage it. Please contact us directly at dirpc@sonobello.com so we can get your appointment scheduled.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
I didn't like
  • Staff
  • Results
  • Conflicting information
#580591
I am super sad to read/ find out about so many horrible, bad situations/ outcomes! Here is a POSITIVE review... I went to the Overland Park Kansas facility and had nothing but a GREAT experience. They met and have exceeded my expectations so far! I am not even one...
Read more
Anonymous
Best

Rkelly1 Are you still happy with your results from the Overland Park location ?

Product
Sono Bello Procedure
I liked
  • Staff
  • Doctor
#579212
Sono Bello's reply to:

We wished you would have reach out to us sooner so we could have discussed your concerns. We agree with AnaP's comments. Body contouring is best suited for diet and exercise resistant fat and is not intented to replace a healthy lifestyle.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#577084
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, We are sorry that you left with a bad impression. Our promotional pricing for three areas starts at $1295.00 per area, and we do have single area pricing as well. We have tried to convey this information clearly to all our prospective patients on our...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#576094
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, I was concerned by your post. At Sono Bello we take what we do very seriously. Can we be over zealous sometimes in sharing the passion about what we do? Probably - and we appologize if this was taken negatively. We have successfully treated over 50,000...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
I didn't like
  • Staff
  • Conflicting information
  • Lies
#575980
Dear Amyk1117, Your post is concerning and sounds highly out of the ordinary from our regular patient experience. Please contact us at your earliest opportunity to discuss your situation. We are committed to your satisfaction. Please contact us at dirpc@sonobello.com
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#549836
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, We are very concerned by your post. We are in the business of providing our patients positive results, and we are very committed to your satisfaction. Please contact us at your earliest opportunity to discuss your specific situation. We can be reached...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
I liked
  • Staff
I didn't like
  • Results
#547095
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback. We take it very seriously and use every person’s experience to continually improve what we do for our patients. Over the years we have continually evolved to create a better experience year after year....
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#501993
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, I was troubled by your posting. Ensuring our patients’ candidacy and safety is the number one priority. Unfortunately, that means that at times we may not be able to perform our treatments due to someone’s medical history. The situation you described...
Read more
Sono Bello Mills, Wyoming
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#501793
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, I am sorry your recovery was not very comfortable. We do our best to line out very clearly what our patients can expect. This is why we polled over 4,000 of our patients to share with everyone the average patient experience, including what it felt like...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#496139