ad
Product: Sono Bello Procedure Clear all filters (63 of 63 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Sono Bello's reply to:

Sono Bello - Procedure Review from Ballwin, Missouri
Dear Lashondajj, We do absolutely believe we can resolve your concerns. We have tried reaching out to you to discuss. Please contact us at your earliest opportunity at dirpc@sonobello.com Thank you.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#603208
Sono Bello's reply to:

Sono Bello has helped over 65,000 patients from across the country look and feel their best and we’re sorry that you did not have a good experience with your consultation. Should you be interested in another consultation in the future we would be happy to welcome you...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#595858
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Xenasma, We are very committed to our patient’s satisfaction and their results. Please contact us at your earliest opportunity so we can discuss your specific situation. Please contact us at your earliest opportunity at dirpc@sonobello.com
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#594129
Sono Bello's reply to:

At Sono Bello we strive to provide safe and effective body contouring treatments. Our team of highly trained plastic surgeons has successfully treated over 65,000 patients and we take pride in our medical practice. We are sorry that we weren’t able to meet your...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#586376
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, We take your concerns very seriously and we agree, you should absolutely see your physician and we encourage it. Please contact us directly at dirpc@sonobello.com so we can get your appointment scheduled.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#580591
I am super sad to read/ find out about so many horrible, bad situations/ outcomes! Here is a POSITIVE review... I went to the Overland Park Kansas facility and had nothing but a GREAT experience. They met and have exceeded my expectations so far! I am not even one...
Read more
Anonymous
Best

Rkelly1 Are you still happy with your results from the Overland Park location ?

Product
Sono Bello Procedure
I liked
  • Staff
  • Doctor
#579212
Sono Bello's reply to:

We wished you would have reach out to us sooner so we could have discussed your concerns. We agree with AnaP's comments. Body contouring is best suited for diet and exercise resistant fat and is not intented to replace a healthy lifestyle.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#577084
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, We are sorry that you left with a bad impression. Our promotional pricing for three areas starts at $1295.00 per area, and we do have single area pricing as well. We have tried to convey this information clearly to all our prospective patients on our...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#576094
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, I was concerned by your post. At Sono Bello we take what we do very seriously. Can we be over zealous sometimes in sharing the passion about what we do? Probably - and we appologize if this was taken negatively. We have successfully treated over 50,000...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#575980
Dear Amyk1117, Your post is concerning and sounds highly out of the ordinary from our regular patient experience. Please contact us at your earliest opportunity to discuss your situation. We are committed to your satisfaction. Please contact us at dirpc@sonobello.com
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#549836