ad
Product: Sono Bello Liposuction Procedure Clear all filters (0 of 59 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Debra, We stand by our patient's results and want to partner with you to get you the results you deserve. Please contact us as soon as possible at jamesr@sonobello.com. Thank you!
Read more
Creve Coeur,Missouri
Product
Sono Bello Liposuction Procedure
#1330687
Sono Bello's reply to:

Octavia, we are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the results of your procedure. We would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns and would like to invite you to be seen by one of our board certified plastic surgeons. Please reach out to us at...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Liposuction Procedure
#1306508
Sono Bello's reply to:

Mike, We’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Liposuction Procedure
#1305413
Denise, We’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Liposuction Procedure
#1303641
Sono Bello's reply to:

Sarah, we are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the results of your procedure. We would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns and would like to invite you to be seen by one of our board certified plastic surgeons. Please reach out to us at...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Liposuction Procedure
#1303391
Sono Bello's reply to:

Donna, we are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the results of your procedure. We would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns and would like to invite you to be seen by one of our board certified plastic surgeons. Please reach out to us at...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Liposuction Procedure
#1294897
Sono Bello's reply to:

Sono Bello - TRAUMATIZING EXPERIENCE
Loraine. we appreciate your feedback. We're disappointed that your experience has not been exceptional. We would like the opportunity to help find a solution. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com at our corporate office, so that we may discuss your experience.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Liposuction Procedure
#1268864
Sono Bello's reply to:

We’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at melaniem@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Liposuction Procedure
#1268554
Sono Bello's reply to:

Tamina, We’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Liposuction Procedure
#1258015

Testimonial

Had a great experience in the Westchester, NY location. You do meet with a consultant first which did through me off at first, but Tova was very thorough in her explanations and answered all my questions. Did not feel like a sales pitch. Dr. Otake addressed all my...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Liposuction Procedure
I liked
  • Plastic surgery
  • Doctors
  • Staff
#1248400