ad
Product: Sono Bello Customer Care Clear all filters (0 of 21 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Sono Bello's reply to:

JessD29, we appreciate your feedback. We're disappointed that your experience has not been exceptional. We would like the opportunity to help find a solution. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com at our corporate office, so that we may discuss your experience.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Customer Care
#1364874
Sono Bello's reply to:

Barbara, we’re sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience. Sono Bello and our board certified plastic surgeons strive to provide excellent patient care. We have been in-touch and appreciate your feedback.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Customer Care
#1339195
Sono Bello's reply to:

Carla, We’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Customer Care
#1277783
Sono Bello's reply to:

Mali, we’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Customer Care
#1236834
Arlene, We’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Customer Care
#1232071
Sono Bello's reply to:

Michelle, We’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Customer Care
#1231463

I am only giving two stars because of after care.I don't want people to know I had surgery but I would like to share my experience. I had my back done, over a year ago now and I have had ONE follow up appointment and the nurse didn't even know what surgery I had done....
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Customer Care
#1088264
I went in for a consultation and was told I could get my tummy, hips, and waist done in one procedure and because of that, I was happy to agree to do so.The price was originally almost $8000 but after I was told that they wanted to break my surgery down between 2...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Customer Care
#1056172
Paid them for a lipo but saw their reviews and changed my mind.They told me I couldn't get my money back so I decided to postpone to investigate my procedure further. Decided what I wanted was a lipo and Brazilian butt lift but they don't offer BBL plus In all honesty...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

We’re you charged for canceling?

Product
Sono Bello Customer Care
#1035627
Show

Sono Bello - Customer Care Review

Yes i had a horrific experience with Sona Bella located in atlanta georgia. Horrible outcome then i was told of reimbursement when pursuing this eventually i was told no reimbursement would be done. They lie and take your money. I am left disfigured and disgusted and broke. I will tell anyone and everyone not to use their services.
Product
Sono Bello Customer Care
#1020427