filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Sono Bello - Love my new young neck!!

Sono Bello
March 20; Dr Strand and his whole staff made me feel comfortable and got this done for me fast; did not have to be put under. Of course the first two days are hard, still healing now but I’m so happy!! Recovery was pretty fast, no one knows why I look so good.... Read more

Sono Bello - What an amazing transformation. A gift for myself.

Sono Bello
Sonobello of Denver is a place I would recommend to anyone who wants to have a life changing experience not only am I happy with what I had done but everyone working at sb is wonderful. Thank you for helping me improve myself in ways I never thought was possible Read more

Sono Bello - EX procedure

Sono Bello
I was getting upper, lower, and sides lipo done in Charlotte, NC. Thank god there was a very helpful nurse to tell me about the EX procedure. That was truly what was my problem area was. I didn't go in thinking I would be super skinny when it was completed. I just wanted to feel better about my body. After 24 years with extra skin hanging from my lower belly over my underwear line I feel great!!!!!!!! Yes it is a major scar, and yes I am not... Read more
Sono Bello - TRAUMATIZING EXPERIENCE
Sono Bello - TRAUMATIZING EXPERIENCE
I had my procedure at Sono Bello on November 15, 2017, performed by Talmage Raine. I elected to have liposuction on my upper abdomen, lower abdomen, wait and BBR. I was charged $1,447.31 per area, $105 for Platinum Recovery Kit and $1,295 for the Surgical Fee, which...
Read more
I liked
  • Nurse yvette
I didn't like
  • Staff was insulting
  • I look like a damaged monkey
  • Procedures dont work as well as they state and show in pics
#1268864
Sono Bello's reply to:

We’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at melaniem@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
#1268554
Sono Bello's reply to:

Tamina, We’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
#1258015
Had a great experience in the Westchester, NY location. You do meet with a consultant first which did through me off at first, but Tova was very thorough in her explanations and answered all my questions. Did not feel like a sales pitch. Dr. Otake addressed all my...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Good to hear that you’re pleased with the results of your surgery.

I liked
  • Plastic surgery
  • Doctors
  • Staff
#1248400
Sono Bello's reply to:

Matt, We’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
#1246604
Sono Bello's reply to:

Denise, We’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
#1244561
Sono Bello's reply to:

Paula, We’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
#1241686
Sono Bello's reply to:

Paula, we’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
#1240559
Sono Bello's reply to:

Mali, we’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
#1236834
Arlene, We’re sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Sono Bello. Patient care and results are our top priority. Please contact us at jamesr@sonobello.com so that we can discuss your concerns.
Read more
#1232071