ad
State: Missouri Product: Sono Bello Procedure Clear all filters (7 of 59 reviews match)
filters
state:
city:
Show
product:
After my first six months, I had some lumps on my stomach and I was told that I should have a revision done. I did in fact have a revision done, which was free and I was happy about that. But, 6 months later, I still have lumps in my stomach. But, now they are saying...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I just wanted an estimate of the charges and results for the money. I don't trust most reviews since people are paid to write them many times so this one was helpful.

Product
Sono Bello Procedure
I liked
  • Great customer service
  • Doctor
  • Staff
I didn't like
  • Results
#838395
Sono Bello's reply to:

Betrece, Please reach out to us directly at your earliest opportunity at dirpc@sonobello.com so we can discuss your concerns. Your results and satisfaction are our utmost concern. After over 65,000 procedure the vast majority of our patients are very happy with the...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
I didn't like
  • Results
  • Lack of follow up
  • Sales tatics from katie
#690558
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear DaviseeMAM, We are sorry that you are frustrated with your results. Please know that we are committed to your satisfaction which is why we offer all our patients an industry first Assurance Policy where we put that commitment in writing. We would like to speak...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#666916
Sono Bello's reply to:

Sono Bello - Procedure Review from Ballwin, Missouri
Dear Lashondajj, We do absolutely believe we can resolve your concerns. We have tried reaching out to you to discuss. Please contact us at your earliest opportunity at dirpc@sonobello.com Thank you.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#603208
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, We take your concerns very seriously and we agree, you should absolutely see your physician and we encourage it. Please contact us directly at dirpc@sonobello.com so we can get your appointment scheduled.
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
I didn't like
  • Staff
  • Results
  • Conflicting information
#580591
I am super sad to read/ find out about so many horrible, bad situations/ outcomes! Here is a POSITIVE review... I went to the Overland Park Kansas facility and had nothing but a GREAT experience. They met and have exceeded my expectations so far! I am not even one...
Read more
Anonymous
Best

Rkelly1 Are you still happy with your results from the Overland Park location ?

Product
Sono Bello Procedure
I liked
  • Staff
  • Doctor
#579212
Sono Bello's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, We are sorry that you left with a bad impression. Our promotional pricing for three areas starts at $1295.00 per area, and we do have single area pricing as well. We have tried to convey this information clearly to all our prospective patients on our...
Read more
Product
Sono Bello Procedure
#576094