ad
 
Company has verified representatives
Sono Bello is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.
Submit review ›

What Their Customers Are Saying
All testimonials are provided and verified by Sono Bello. Verified testimonials on Pissed Consumer is a paid feature of the platform.

Dear Diary, my journey has begun with Sono Bello my new friends. As I started my journey I met with Michelle (consultant), she was so nice. She did not come off as a car sales man but more as a friend ( she gives out free hugs). I told her what I wanted and was looking for and she explained everything to me. She even shared her personal experience with Sono Bello. By this time I was sold and ready to take a step into the right direction and get my lower and upper abs sculpted. As the day approach of course I did what we all do go on the... Read more

Everyone at the Greenwood Village Office is fantastic and informative they get to know you. I had my legs done. Best thing I ever have done. I am still swollen and healing as it has only been two weeks since the procedure, but I smile all the time not only on the outside but the inside too. In a year I am going to get my upper part done and I am so excited. Dr. Jones is a super doctor. I would highly recommend this office. If you are thinking twice about going don't hesitate just go do it! :), you won't be disappointed. Read more

My sister in law told me about Sono Bello, and I called right away for a consultation. I just loved the staff at my Sono Bello location in Orlando Florida. Everyone was so kind and upbeat—an office full of smiles. I’m so happy with the results I got. I feel like this experience brought me back to my youth I’m 71 and no one believes it. I wear the tightest clothes I can fit into because I like the way I feel. Read more

Sono Bello 's reply to:

Thank you for choosing Sono Bello— we’ve helped over 75,000 people achieve their body contouring goals. Please contact the clinic directly so we can set you up for a followup appointment with your surgeon to evaluate your progress and options. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

Sono Bello 's reply to:

Dear Lisa, While our procedure permanently remove fat, we cannot remove 100% of the fat cells from any area and as such continuing to live a healthy lifestyle is beneficial to maintaining results for the long term. We can imagine seeing great results and then having them go away would be frustrating and we need to hear from you to see how we can help We offer our patients our commitment to their satisfaction in our assurance policy that you would have reviewed and signed prior to your procedure. Please contact us directly to discuss how it... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 4

Sono Bello 's reply to:

Annette, Thank you for sharing your feedback. There are time when we cannot insure a flat stomach either due to the muscle structure below the fat layer or due to the fact that we cannot remove all the fat in a single procedure. It sounds like there was a reduction in size from your description however I would like to hear from you personally to learn more. Your results are important to us. That is why we have language contained in the forms you signed prior to procedure that line out the opportunities for additional fat removal if someone... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Sono Bello 's reply to:

We are sorry you feel that way. After performing over 70,000 procedures the vast majority are very happy they chose Sono Bello for their body contouring procedures. We take our patient experience very seriously and would like to hear from you directly to understand your concerns. You can contact us directly at dirpc@sonobello.com Read more

Was this review helpful? 2 4
ad

Sono Bello 's reply to:

Thank you for sharing your concerns. We have many patients such as yourself who travel from very long distances for their consultations since we are the leaders in body contouring and facial rejuvenation procedures. We take the time we need to with all of our patients to help educate them about all their cosmetic procedure options which means we can run a few minutes behind at times. We believe that 15 minutes is not enough time to educate our patients about what we can to help or other cosmetic options that are available in the market place. ... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 1

Sono Bello 's reply to:

Sono Bello has helped more than 65,000 people achieve their cosmetic goals and we’re sorry that you are not happy with your experience. We would welcome the opportunity to have you come back into he clinic and meet with your physician and evaluate what options might be available for you. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 2

Sono Bello 's reply to:

At Sono Bello we take our patients results seriously. After over 65,000 procedures we have been able to get the vast majority of our patients the results they were hoping for. Please contact us directly at dirpc@sonobello.com so we can discuss your concerns directly. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 1

Review about Sono Bello Liposuction from Medford, Massachusetts
1 of 3

Please see my pre and post op pics before you consider having anything done at SB. It's been a long journey for me. And now we will be going to court for years I'm sure. Please be careful Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Sono Bello 's reply to:

Sono Bello has helped over 65,000 people achieve their cosmetic goals. We are sorry that you didn’t have a good experience. Since you were not medically cleared for the procedure your purchase price was previously refunded to your original form of payment. If your situation changes we hope you’ll give Sono Bello a second look in the future. Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Sono Bello 's reply to:

Dear Francine, Our goal is never to keep our customers waiting. We take great pride in being able to completely educate our prospective patients and answer all their questions. At times, those conversations can run a bit long if someone has more questions than others. We make a commitment to never rush our patients from their appointments. Most days our schedules run very timely. I am sorry that you had to wait. Should you have additional feedback, please contact us directly at dirpc@sonobello.com Thank you. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 1
ad

Had an experience with Sono Bello?

Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Sono Bello.
Filing a new complaint about
×